• Free delivery in UK
  • 24/7 Support +44 20 3872 2770
  • 30 Day Money-Back Guarantee
  • Five Bar Signal Guarantee

Pro Mobile Signal Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.

(EE/O2/Vodafone/Three/T-Mobile)

Pro Mobile Signal Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.
  • Pro Mobile Signal Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.
  • Pro Mobile Signal Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.
  • Pro Mobile Signal Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.
  • Pro Mobile Signal Booster 4G LTE – 300 sq. m.
  • Application:
    1 Band
  • Coverage:
    up to 300 sqm
  • Ideal For:
  • Provider:
  • Frequency:
    800 MHz
  • Data:
    Data
Free Shipping In UK Delivery time: 5-7 Business Days
Benefits and Features:
  • Instant Signal Boost of up to 5 bars
  • CE & RoHS ISO Certified Product
  • Easy Installation
  • Fast Data Download
  • 2 -Year Warranty

£ 239

Units Sold: 73

Free Shipping

Overview

Kit includes:
  • 1x repeater
  • 1x indoor antenna
  • 1x outdoor LPDA antenna
  • 1x power adapter
  • 1x 15 meters cable
  • 1x 5 meters cable
Request Installation Price Match Guarantee

An active 4G LTE network user looking to amplify your 800 MHz signal? Our Single Band 4G LTE  Pro model is made for you! A single band mobile signal repeater, the device boosts all major UK network provider (O2, EE, Vodafone, Three, Tesco, Mobile) signals within a 300m2 radius.

The quick installation kit comes complete with instructions and is very easy to install. You’ll be up and running in no time! The device combines attractive design with a 5-bar signal capability in urban and rural areas across the UK to bring you the best in signal coverage.

Please do not hesitate to contact our staff of highly trained professionals available 24/7 should you experience any problems with your booster. Satisfaction guaranteed!

  • Technical Sheet
  • Coverage
    up to 300 sqm
  • Use
    Small Home
    Flat
    Small Office
    Big and Small Boats
    Other Small-Sized Areas
  • Operator
    BT Mobile (4G)
    EE (4G)
    O2 (4G)
    Vodafone (4G)
    Three (4G)
    Giff Gaff (4G)
  • Frequency
    800 MHz
  • Number of simultaneous users
    25
  • Up-link
    791-821 MHz
  • Down-link
    832-862 MHz
  • Voltage
    AC/220V±10% 45~55Hz
  • Dimensions
    165*115*35 (mm)
  • Weight
    0.3 kg

  • Power
    • Red
      Normal
    • Off
      DC power problem
  • DL (Downlink)
    • White
      No signal received Solution: Adjust the outdoor installation to get sound signal
    • Green
      Signal received ok but not perfect
    • Red
      Full signal received
  • output
    Up link :15dBm Downlink: 17dBm
  • Port VSWR
    ≤1.8DB
  • Noise figure
    ≤6dB
  • Ambient temperature
    -15°C ~ 55°C
  • Function
    a) Power supply LED denote b) Export power LED denote
  • I/O impedance
    50Ω/N connector
  • Transmission delay
    ≤0.5μs

FAQ

How it works

How it works

Reviews:

3.7

10 customer reviews

WRITE A REVIEW

Thank You!

Thank you

ASK A QUESTION







Post Questions
Reviews (10) Questions (10)
J
Jim Verified Customer2019/05/08

Does it boost 3g signals as well

  • The one with 800 Mhz? It is for 4G only as it is a single band booster

    P
    Phil Howe Verified Customer2018/09/23

    – Can you confirm if the indoor antenna can be located in the loft space or does it need to be in free air in the room. I live in a bungalow,# Many thanks Phil Howe

    • Dear Phil Howe, The internal antenna has to be placed on your ceiling, preferably in the middle of the room. Let me know if I can help you any further. Regards, Karen Williams

      B
      Brian Russell Verified Customer2018/09/13

      Hi, I was fitted yesterday with a Medtronic heart monitor and understood it sent back data to the hospital through wi-fi but I have found this is not the case and learnt it communicates through Cellular signals. This is a problem for me as the signal within my ironstone house (0X15 6DJ) is terrible and flitters between zero and 1 bar. Would your booster provide the connection required or does it require specific set up to a particular network as the MYCARELINK 24952 unit has no facility to change the network. Regards, Brian

      • Dear Brian, Thanks a lot for your message! You need to make sure that outside the building you have at least one stable bar on your phone. If so, there are certain other parameters to be considered before choosing the right one. For it, you can simply visit our website and click on the green button at the right bottom of the page, on the section with the name of "Ask an expert" or just call us . Our agents will help you choose the best option for your demands. Regards, Katie.

        N
        Neil Verified Customer2018/09/10

        I live in an apartment in a reinforced concrete frame building. My mobile phone signal is very poor. I will not be able to connect the external antennae to the signal booster as I cannot drill through the reinforced concrete frame. Will it work if I locate the external antennae on an internal wall near a large glass window?

        • Dear Neil, The outside antenna has to be placed outside. It can be either on the roof or attached to some kind of metal pole. But it definitely needs to be outside in order to catch the best signal. Is there some way you can bring the cable from outside to inside? Regards, Karen Williams

          D
          Don Bradbury Verified Customer2018/08/24

          I am in a Static caravan at Hunstanton in North Norfolk, EE tell me the signal is in the green. Sometimes the signal is good and other times no so good, I use a 4G Mobile Wifi under contract with EE, My question is would this system help and if it didn`t would I be able to get my money back

          • Dear Don, The unit you are looking at will only improve your 4G internet signal, won't do anything for the calls or texts. Is that something you are looking for? Please note that we do have a 30 days money back guarantee if by any chance the unit won't work for you. Let me know if I can help you any further. Regards, Karen

            E
            Ewan Verified Customer2018/08/19

            Will this item provide streaming/downloads and voice calls?

            • Hi Ewan, This is not the best option for the voice calls. In order to recommend you the right option I would like to ask you several questions: 1. How many bars do you get outside of your house on your mobile? Is that 3G or 4G? 2. How big is the area in square meters where you want to improve the signal? 3. Which is your network operator?   4. Do you want to improve your calls or data? Or both?   Thanks, Lily

              P
              Peter Revill Verified Customer2018/08/02

              Is this kit suitable to boost a signal in and for a static caravan in a rural area (Ch7 5ad North Wales). My iPhone receives 4G and I have bought a small mini cellular router which only receives 3G when in same place. Both on EE. I need a good signal to get into my University network.

              • Dear Peter, This unit will only boost your 4G internet. Please check if you are getting 3G or 4G in your area. Are you willing to only boost your calls or internet as well? Looking forward to your response. Kind regards, Karen

                D
                Darren Matthews Verified Customer2018/07/28

                Good morning. I am enquiring as to whether this is suitable to boost my phone’s 3g/4g connection in a caravan. I work away a lot and stay on camp sites in my caravan and find many sites don’t have WiFi and more phone signal at times drops off. Many thanks Darren.

                • Dear Darren, The unit you are looking at will only boost your 4G internet depending on the network operator. I can recommend you a unit that can support both 3G and 4G, but kindly answer the following questions: 1) Which is your network operator? 2) How many bars do you usually get outside? Kind regards, Karen

                  C
                  Chris D Verified Customer2018/07/11

                  Can these devices be used in motorhomes and if so which one would you recommend, also will they work on the continent in Spain or Portugal.

                  • Dear Chris, These devices are for houses/ offices and such areas. We have car boosters but those are out of stock right now. Please contact us once again in 15 days. Hope we'll have them by then. Regards, Karen

                    A
                    Allan Sexton Verified Customer2018/06/21

                    I cannot get the indoor antenna far enough away from the outside aerial is there anything I can do

                    • Dear Allan, How far away can you place? The inside antenna should be away from the outside antenna from 10-15 meter. Kate

                      [data-direction="bottom"]
                      [data-direction="bottom"]
                      [data-direction="bottom"]
                      [data-direction="bottom"]
                      [data-direction="bottom"]
                      [data-direction="bottom"]
                      [index]
                      [index]